top of page
  • aiadasal2182

Ms. A Freelancer Mom doing Virtual Assistant

Updated: Jun 20, 2023

I'm a mom of three children, and one of the best thing we can provide for them is quality time, financial needs and proper guidance. Being a freelancer is one of the biggest dream ever that a mother can have, earning while managing home at the same time makes life more easier .

Why mom's shift to freelancing job as Virtual Assistant?

When Pandemic shoot up globally , office workers mom's hit big time on this problem, most of them lost their job due to closure , bankruptcy, cost cutting. Change is only constant in this world, that's why most of us are looking for a better opportunity which leads to Freelancing world.


5 Basic Reasons why I choose to Freelancing

  1. Time freedom - you don't need to work from 9am - 6pm daily routine.

  2. Financial growth - more client, more potential income

  3. Quality time - as Filipino culture, family time is one of the most important moment for us.

  4. More creative- when you work at home ,more of inspiration comes into my mind, more ways to enhance my skills through environment , personal experiences.

  5. Open more network connections- one way of meeting new people is to connect more people , through clients, through recommendations.

How will I be able to become a competitive Freelancer?


This serves as my guidance, surge https://academy.surgedigital.agency/courses/sl-freelancing-virtual-assistance-course/lessons/sl-cs12-online-writing-and-marketing/agency is life saver for me, learning and continue learning is the best asset you can have. Learning courses about freelancing makes you more equipped and ready to go for a battle , whereas, we develop our skills , talents sometimes discover more things about yourself.


I'm very much excited to be part of this wonderful opportunity ,working mom is one of my passion in life, fulfillment in every job tasks I made, makes more eager to continue my journey as General Virtual Assistant, working , earning , providing the needs of my kids and at the same time manage home as well.


I would love to serve your company, to help and provide an excellent service of mine . Training with the wonderful coach and supportive agency made me more competent enough to become a Virtual Assistant. I'm ms.afreelancergva

I make it easier for you.




Written by: Ms. Anelita D. Villanueva



24 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page